Governor	Declaration of Business, financial or other interests	Attendance at Committee Meetings during 2021/22
Mr Stuart Titchard	None	11 of 11
Mrs Claire Findlay	None	9 of 11
Mr Paul King	None	12 of 12
Miss Jane Griffiths	None	8 of 9
Mr Geraint Williams	None	6 of 7
Mr D Willcock	None	8 of 8
Miss Lucretia Fields	None	8 of 9
Mr Thomas Gawne	None	4 of 9
Mr Jonathan Miller	None	6 of 7
Mr Peter Speed	None	6 of 6
Mrs Beverley Scott-Herron	None	13 of 13
Rev Robert Icke	None	4 of 6
Mrs Joanna Jones	None	1 of 1